Happy Valentine’s Day!

Remember to go out and get cheap candy tomorrow.

Well, I caught up on most of the new shows I wanted to watch this season, and then immediately fell behind again. Other things keep coming up, which means less anime time. As such, I’ve determined that Area no Kishi and Brave 10 aren’t really worth my time, as entertaining as they can be to ridicule, and Senhime Zesshou Symphogear only has a few more episodes to prove itself before it gets dropped as well.

On the other hand, I’ve become rather fond of reviewing several episodes at once. For some shows, especially the solidly good ones, there isn’t necessarily something new to write about every episode. Chihayafuru is a prime example; the entire series is very well done, and each episode is reliably high quality, but a review of every single episode would consist mostly of copy-pasting the last one. So, at least until I am caught up with the new shows I’ve started but fallen behind on, the new shows I haven’t started yet (Amagami SS Plus and Black Rock Shooter), and the half dozen shows from last season that I’m still watching, I’ll continue to write reviews several episodes at a time. Until then, enjoy Madoka & Homura being adorable as my Valentine’s Day gift to you.

One thought on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. I think it’s a problem that I can’t decide which of those images is more adorable. Chibi-moe Caster-kun is a sight I never thought I’d see…

Leave a Reply

